The Hectic (2010 Self-titled debut album)
  • The Hectic (2010 Self-titled debut album)
In cart Not available Out of stock

The Hectic's first full-length album, 2010's Self-titled debut album featuring 13 original tracks: Beat In Your Head, Away From Light, Twenty Four Seven, Ready The Lot, No Regret, Circa Now, Automatic Freedom, Bloodshot, Call Me Forgotten, Kjot Bolti, December, Another Foot In The Grave, and Cut Out + bonus track. CD comes complete with 12 page full color booklet, autographed along with a certificate of authenticity (while quanities last). 

Read more… close